This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Adriana Lucia
    ro
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Nice and cozy boutique hotel in Bangkok
    The rooms facing the street are not enough soundproofed so it is kind of noisy
    Very nice building, good taste in decorations, very clean, people very kind and helpful.
    Gen Gen
    gb
    10
    6 February 2018
    Peaceful. Beautiful. Simple but fantastic
    Everything
    Marcin
    pl
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    Very nice boutique hotel
    Breakfast! And staff hospitality - top class
    Birendra
    in
    8.3
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    Hospitality of staff second to none!
    The hospitality and friendliness of the staff here is second to none....very welcoming and helpful. The decor is tasteful and beautiful....very highly recommended!
    Oleksiy Pshemyskiy
    ua
    9.2
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arthur
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    9.2
    24 January 2018
    SSIP is a very well managed boutique hotel in a local area. It is a few minutes walk to Pier15 which connects various areas by boats. We like the delicious thai breakfast prepared with heart each morning and would love to stay there again.
    DanielaS
    ca
    9.6
    24 January 2018
    Excellent stay in this lovely little hotel, close to everything you want to visit in the old town
    Friendly and helpful staff Cleanliness Breakfast WiFi
    Cipro74
    it
    9.6
    23 January 2018
    Bangkok on the river.
    staff camera e colazione
    Aleksandra
    cz
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    Very nice hotel and excelent value for money!
    The location is not spectacular but it's walking distance from the river transportation and to lots of restaurants and bars. We got a bit tired of the breakfast (it was 100% thai style every time), could be nice if they offered something different for a change.
    The staff was very nice and everything was pretty: including the breakfast that always had a special presentation.
    Ralf
    de
    8.3
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    Nothing
    I love this hotel. The staff are so nice and great location
    ch
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    In the beginning we were given a room on the ground floor which was next to the kitchen,so it was loud in the morning when breakfast is served and not so private (there was also a locked door connecting to the neighboring room , which added to the lack of privacy). After one night we asked to change rooms and were given a room on the first floor which was great. Coffee in breakfast is just instant coffee, could be nicer if they had some coffee machine with real coffee (or at least better filter coffee).
    We liked the location in a bit less touristy Thai neighborhood, but still within easy reach to the more touristy areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice, if you are into Thai food for breakfast.
    Samir
    ru
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    Rooms were a little bit small
    Breakfast was amazing. Staff - really helpful
    Roxanne
    us
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    Great place with very helpful staff, and a delicious breakfast!
    The breakfast each morning was amazing! We sat by a large window with a slight breeze that kept us cool, and the multi-course breakfast was delicious, as was the presentation of the breakfast! The staff were incredibly helpful on providing recommendations for great restaurants and how to get around the city (water taxi!). Our room was very clean and quiet.
    Elizabeth Molenkamp
    gb
    10
    3 January 2018
    Wonderful large room, great location, very helpful staff, delicious breakfasts
    Jörg
    de
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    Toller Aufenthalt mitten in Bangkok
    We had a great stay at a nice location with wonderful and helpful staff. Thanks a lot for this nice experience.
    Neil
    gb
    9.6
    29 December 2017
    Great hotel on a budget
    Nothing. All good.
    Great breakfast. Very friendly staff and good location just out of the tourist areas.
Loading reviews
Close