クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Hana
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    シャワーの水圧が少し弱い。エレベーターが無い。
    スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。とてもフレンドリー。朝食も付ける価値があるクオリティで部屋も清潔です。
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Tim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Deniz
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Stefano Mannacio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月9日

    I felt myself like at home

    Courtesy of the staff and breakfast.
    Fiona
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月30日

    Really pleasant stay - great value

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff were exceptionally nice. The rooms were very clean and spacious - I would highly recommend this property.
    Camilla
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月26日
    Very nice atmosphere. Amazing breakfast in real Thai style. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Isabella
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月24日

    Awesome Place - Best Breakfast EVER

    Nothing we did not like ...
    Our stay at SSIP was absolutely great. We enjoyed our very big, comfortable and extremely clean room. The staff was the definition of friendly and caring. The breakfast was unbelievably good and served in a perfect ambiance. The Hotel's location is very good and even one of the piers to board a ship on the Chao Phraya river is only a short walk away. We definitely recommend this place.
    john
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月15日
    Breakfast
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年8月10日
    The location is faraway, and room size is very small. House type is very strange.
    The staff is very friendly, that's all.
    Christopher
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月7日
    Nothing
    Nicely appointed rooms, very friendly helpful staff and a really interesting neighbourhood that wasn’t just a tourist trap. Great little local market at the end of the road by the canal, lots of street food vendors and some pretty good restaurants nearby. Handy to a pier for the ferrya great way to get around the city. Breakfast was amazing!
    Nastasja
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月25日
    Very friendly and helpful Staff, the rooms are very comfortable, I enjoyed my Stay at this Hotel very much. I can only reccomend it to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    The best hotel experience we've ever had.

    The location is far from the BTS/MTR, so most travel requires taxi/bus/river boat (ferry).
    Excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable space, excellent service and friendly staff. Hotel staff gave excellent recommendations and were always helpful in calling taxis or arranging transport.
    Gohar Topchyan
    am

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月12日

    Cozy hotel with friendly staff

    Staff, breakfast
    Kate
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月21日

    Welcome g a d relaxing g place to stay. Very comfortable and fantastic staff.

    All good.
    Lovely staff and owner - all so helpful. Really peaceful and comfortable place. Very clean. Good breakfast.
    Helen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Had an lovely and interesting few days stay in Bangkok, would visit again.

    First visit to Thailand- Bangkok, hotel lived up to its unique experience for a thai food breakfast, beds very comfortable, staff very friendly. very near pier for river boats and markets . Also not in a tourist area but accessible to tourist attractions.
    Rongjing
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Nice.

    Soundproof is not very goof, but if you have a room not face to street, that would be really nice.
    Recommended by my friend, it’s very lovely place. Very nice services. We have two rooms, one is very quiet, and another was too noisy for closed to street. However this is really nice. Thanks for all of you excellent service!
    Daiva
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Location is perfect. Staff is helpfull

    Nothing
    Location of hotel is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Complimentary tee and coffe. We enjoyed the stay.
    Gabi
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月16日

    We only stayed a night, but it was a great experience and wonderful breakfast and perfect location.

    The staff was really helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
    Per
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月7日

    Nice place in an interesting neighborhood.

    Lovely breakfast and very nice and helpful owner.
読み込み中...