후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.0
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    아름 신
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일

    그냥 좋아요

    딱히 없으나 출국시간에 늦어서 급한데 에어컨리모컨이 없어졌다고 캐리어에 들어가있는거아니냐고 재차 확인했을때 조금 서운했다.
    조식, 친절함,아늑한 시설,카오산로드와 그리멀지않은거리
    Adriana
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 10월 17일
    Good breakfast. Nice, clean room. Perfect hotel for short stay. Not far from Kao San road
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Deniz
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stefano Mannacio
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 9일

    I felt myself like at home

    Courtesy of the staff and breakfast.
    Fiona
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 30일

    Really pleasant stay - great value

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff were exceptionally nice. The rooms were very clean and spacious - I would highly recommend this property.
    Camilla
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 26일
    Very nice atmosphere. Amazing breakfast in real Thai style. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Isabella
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 24일

    Awesome Place - Best Breakfast EVER

    Nothing we did not like ...
    Our stay at SSIP was absolutely great. We enjoyed our very big, comfortable and extremely clean room. The staff was the definition of friendly and caring. The breakfast was unbelievably good and served in a perfect ambiance. The Hotel's location is very good and even one of the piers to board a ship on the Chao Phraya river is only a short walk away. We definitely recommend this place.
    john
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 15일
    Breakfast
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 10일
    The location is faraway, and room size is very small. House type is very strange.
    The staff is very friendly, that's all.
    Christopher
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 7일
    Nothing
    Nicely appointed rooms, very friendly helpful staff and a really interesting neighbourhood that wasn’t just a tourist trap. Great little local market at the end of the road by the canal, lots of street food vendors and some pretty good restaurants nearby. Handy to a pier for the ferrya great way to get around the city. Breakfast was amazing!
    Nastasja
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    Very friendly and helpful Staff, the rooms are very comfortable, I enjoyed my Stay at this Hotel very much. I can only reccomend it to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일

    The best hotel experience we've ever had.

    The location is far from the BTS/MTR, so most travel requires taxi/bus/river boat (ferry).
    Excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable space, excellent service and friendly staff. Hotel staff gave excellent recommendations and were always helpful in calling taxis or arranging transport.
    Gohar Topchyan
    am

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일

    Cozy hotel with friendly staff

    Staff, breakfast
    Kate
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 21일

    Welcome g a d relaxing g place to stay. Very comfortable and fantastic staff.

    All good.
    Lovely staff and owner - all so helpful. Really peaceful and comfortable place. Very clean. Good breakfast.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일

    Had an lovely and interesting few days stay in Bangkok, would visit again.

    First visit to Thailand- Bangkok, hotel lived up to its unique experience for a thai food breakfast, beds very comfortable, staff very friendly. very near pier for river boats and markets . Also not in a tourist area but accessible to tourist attractions.
    Rongjing
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일

    Nice.

    Soundproof is not very goof, but if you have a room not face to street, that would be really nice.
    Recommended by my friend, it’s very lovely place. Very nice services. We have two rooms, one is very quiet, and another was too noisy for closed to street. However this is really nice. Thanks for all of you excellent service!
    Daiva
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Location is perfect. Staff is helpfull

    Nothing
    Location of hotel is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Complimentary tee and coffe. We enjoyed the stay.
    Gabi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일

    We only stayed a night, but it was a great experience and wonderful breakfast and perfect location.

    The staff was really helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
이용 후기 로딩중