후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.1
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    아름 신
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일

    그냥 좋아요

    딱히 없으나 출국시간에 늦어서 급한데 에어컨리모컨이 없어졌다고 캐리어에 들어가있는거아니냐고 재차 확인했을때 조금 서운했다.
    조식, 친절함,아늑한 시설,카오산로드와 그리멀지않은거리
    Eunhee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 30일
    위치가 시장옆이라 위생상 좀 지저분하고 그렇더라구요.
    직원이 굉장히 친절했어요~
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 10일
    The location is faraway, and room size is very small. House type is very strange.
    The staff is very friendly, that's all.
    Christopher
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 7일
    Nothing
    Nicely appointed rooms, very friendly helpful staff and a really interesting neighbourhood that wasn’t just a tourist trap. Great little local market at the end of the road by the canal, lots of street food vendors and some pretty good restaurants nearby. Handy to a pier for the ferrya great way to get around the city. Breakfast was amazing!
    Nastasja
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    Very friendly and helpful Staff, the rooms are very comfortable, I enjoyed my Stay at this Hotel very much. I can only reccomend it to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일

    The best hotel experience we've ever had.

    The location is far from the BTS/MTR, so most travel requires taxi/bus/river boat (ferry).
    Excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable space, excellent service and friendly staff. Hotel staff gave excellent recommendations and were always helpful in calling taxis or arranging transport.
    Gohar Topchyan
    am

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일

    Cozy hotel with friendly staff

    Staff, breakfast
    Kate
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 21일

    Welcome g a d relaxing g place to stay. Very comfortable and fantastic staff.

    All good.
    Lovely staff and owner - all so helpful. Really peaceful and comfortable place. Very clean. Good breakfast.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일

    Had an lovely and interesting few days stay in Bangkok, would visit again.

    First visit to Thailand- Bangkok, hotel lived up to its unique experience for a thai food breakfast, beds very comfortable, staff very friendly. very near pier for river boats and markets . Also not in a tourist area but accessible to tourist attractions.
    Rongjing
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일

    Nice.

    Soundproof is not very goof, but if you have a room not face to street, that would be really nice.
    Recommended by my friend, it’s very lovely place. Very nice services. We have two rooms, one is very quiet, and another was too noisy for closed to street. However this is really nice. Thanks for all of you excellent service!
    Daiva
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Location is perfect. Staff is helpfull

    Nothing
    Location of hotel is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Complimentary tee and coffe. We enjoyed the stay.
    Gabi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일

    We only stayed a night, but it was a great experience and wonderful breakfast and perfect location.

    The staff was really helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
    Per
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 7일

    Nice place in an interesting neighborhood.

    Lovely breakfast and very nice and helpful owner.
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ciprian
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 3일

    Great energy, great attention to details, we had a lovely stay here.

    Everything was awesome!
    Adriana Lucia
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 15일

    Nice and cozy boutique hotel in Bangkok

    The rooms facing the street are not enough soundproofed so it is kind of noisy
    Very nice building, good taste in decorations, very clean, people very kind and helpful.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Richard Ruan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 8일

    Great small boutique hotel

    Need to have an armchair in the larger rooms
    Clean, good location, excellent service
    Gen Gen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 6일

    Peaceful. Beautiful. Simple but fantastic

    Everything
    Marcin
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 2일

    Very nice boutique hotel

    Breakfast! And staff hospitality - top class
이용 후기 로딩중