点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.0

点评

    lulu
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月24日

    五星的服务

    性价比略微有点弱,房间设施较简单。
    员工非常热情,有位姐姐英文超级好,很健谈,早餐很用心。床很舒服!
    FENGQING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月11日

    服务员很贴心~

    tiangang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    超赞的泰式早餐,而且店员耐心热情,帮我们解决了不少问题
    KE
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xuejiao Li
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月19日

    总体还不错

    房间一般般,将近五百一晚,在曼谷应该可以住到更好的房子。还有,靠马路非常吵,睡眠不好的人慎选
    位置还可以,在居民区里,离很多景点都不远。酒店的工作人员都非常有好玩,细节都做得很不错。早餐也很好吃,挺适合中国人的口味
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月10日
    The location is faraway, and room size is very small. House type is very strange.
    The staff is very friendly, that's all.
    Christopher
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月7日
    Nothing
    Nicely appointed rooms, very friendly helpful staff and a really interesting neighbourhood that wasn’t just a tourist trap. Great little local market at the end of the road by the canal, lots of street food vendors and some pretty good restaurants nearby. Handy to a pier for the ferrya great way to get around the city. Breakfast was amazing!
    Nastasja
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日
    Very friendly and helpful Staff, the rooms are very comfortable, I enjoyed my Stay at this Hotel very much. I can only reccomend it to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    The best hotel experience we've ever had.

    The location is far from the BTS/MTR, so most travel requires taxi/bus/river boat (ferry).
    Excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable space, excellent service and friendly staff. Hotel staff gave excellent recommendations and were always helpful in calling taxis or arranging transport.
    Gohar Topchyan
    am

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日

    Cozy hotel with friendly staff

    Staff, breakfast
    Kate
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月21日

    Welcome g a d relaxing g place to stay. Very comfortable and fantastic staff.

    All good.
    Lovely staff and owner - all so helpful. Really peaceful and comfortable place. Very clean. Good breakfast.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Had an lovely and interesting few days stay in Bangkok, would visit again.

    First visit to Thailand- Bangkok, hotel lived up to its unique experience for a thai food breakfast, beds very comfortable, staff very friendly. very near pier for river boats and markets . Also not in a tourist area but accessible to tourist attractions.
    Rongjing
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Nice.

    Soundproof is not very goof, but if you have a room not face to street, that would be really nice.
    Recommended by my friend, it’s very lovely place. Very nice services. We have two rooms, one is very quiet, and another was too noisy for closed to street. However this is really nice. Thanks for all of you excellent service!
    Daiva
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Location is perfect. Staff is helpfull

    Nothing
    Location of hotel is perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Complimentary tee and coffe. We enjoyed the stay.
    Gabi
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日

    We only stayed a night, but it was a great experience and wonderful breakfast and perfect location.

    The staff was really helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
    Per
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月7日

    Nice place in an interesting neighborhood.

    Lovely breakfast and very nice and helpful owner.
    dk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ciprian
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日

    Great energy, great attention to details, we had a lovely stay here.

    Everything was awesome!
    Adriana Lucia
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月15日

    Nice and cozy boutique hotel in Bangkok

    The rooms facing the street are not enough soundproofed so it is kind of noisy
    Very nice building, good taste in decorations, very clean, people very kind and helpful.
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评